Invitation…

June 16, 2010

Dear readers,

so the days in England seem to be numbered (ok, if some Effdvkjghvkjsnfl  whatever volcano won´t erupt or something similar won´t happen).

I was invited by a bunch of total geeks to write something nice about festival in Karlovy Vary. (it is a film festival, if you are not sure). As it is the place where I party the most in my life usually, I was not sure if I would be able to bring something interesting…

But since I found out, Jude Law is going to be there, so I am packing my fluffy pen (not exactly professional but totally me :)) and From the 6th of July or so, I will be bringing you the news from the world of film..at least I will try to 🙂

And so there we  go : http://www.mff-kv.cz/2010/mff-kv-2008-mezinarodni-filmovy-festival-karlovy-vary-08/

Leave a Reply

