…the best news

October 19, 2015

…ever? well, I guess it is pretty obvious….yeeeeee! I have a flight ticket to Africa! My love! My itchy feet are (temporarily) satisfied!

kolo_small

In December we will join The Future Vision Acrobats from Gysenyi in Rwanda and train with them. I am very honoured, to be honest, that I was invited can teach dance classes!

I can´t wait! I will keep on posting the news here, so that you guys know, what is going on.

And since then, there are still plenty, plenty photos from my previous trips to Rwanda that I want to share..and the closer our trip is, the more I go through them again and again. You can never leave Africa!

Many thanks for reading my blog!

Leave a Reply

